Yard Sale 2019 Information

EVENT DATE:  April 27, 2019

EVENT LOCATION:  Cedarcrest Church Hwy 41 (next to Wellstar)

EVENT TIME:  8:00a.m. –
3:00p.m.

DONATIONS NEEDED:

Drop off location for your donations is at Russom Elementry
School in the academy building, off to the left of the main building. 
Drive around to the back of the building (bus loop) to unload.  Our room
is closer to the back this year.

Russom Elementary
44 Russom Elementary School Lane
Dallas, Ga. 30132

GUIDELINE FOR DONATING:

  • NO STUFFED ANIMALS OR TUBE TVs
  • No inappropriate literature or DVDs
  • If it runs on batteries, cranks, or plugs in, please make sure it works
  • We will accept outdoor equipment but cannot store it in the building
  • Please make sure games and puzzles have all pieces
  • Please make sure what you donate is useful to someone else

DROP OFF DATES:

Tuesday Feb. 12 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday Feb.19 (1p-4p)
Monday Feb. 25 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday Feb. 26 (4:30p-6:30p)

Monday March 4 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday March 5 (4:30p-6:30p)
Monday March 11 (4:30p-6:30p)
Monday March 18 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday March 19 (4:30p-6:30p)
Monday March 25 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday March 26 (4:30p-6:30p)

Monday April 8 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday April 9 (4:30p-6:30p)
Monday April 15 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday April 16 (4:30p-6:30p)
Monday April 22 (4:30p-6:30p)
Tuesday April 23 (4:30p-6:30p)
Wednesday April 24 (4:30p-6:30p)

Friday April 26th – loading day time to be announced
Saturday April 27th Sale set up 6:00 a.m. Sale 8:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m. Sale break down 3:00 p.m. – until we are done. 

We are encouraging the students to help with loading day and the sale.  They are more than welcome to help with drop offs.

We also need parent volunteers.  When we get closer to the
day of the sale we will have a sign up set up on Sign Up Genius.

If you would like to help with drop offs or have any questions please contact me at lr4dutra@gmail.com

Thank you,

Robin Dutra